skip navigation

Who We Are

Founded in 2014, Oxford Volleyball Club provides Oxford and surrounding areas an opportunity to learn, train, and compete at the highest level of USA Volleyball-sanctioned sport in the Delta Region.

The Academy

The purpose of the Academy is to  give young players a chance to learn the sport without the added expense of travel.  The cost of the Academy is $200 which includes 12 practices and two OVC T-shirts.

All practices will be held at: Regents School Of Oxford

The practice days are as follows.

Tuesday Nov 3: 6-7pm

Wednesday Nov 4: 6-7:30pm

Wednesday Nov 11; 6- 7:30pm

Saturday Nov 14: 9-11am

Wednesday Nov 18; 6- 7:30pm

Saturday Nov 21: 9-11am

Wednesday Dec 2: 6-7:30pm

Saturday Dec 5: 9-11am

Wednesday Dec 9: 6-7:30pm

Saturday Dec 12: 9-11am

Wednesday Dec 16: 6-7:30pm

Saturday Dec 19: 9-11am

Why Play Club Volleyball?


Scholarship Application

Our Practice Facilities

The "Tad Pad" Coliseum
& Gillom Center
(on the campus of Ole Miss)
 
Lafayette High School
 
Regents school of Oxford

 

 

Olympic Coach Tom Pestolesi

Olympic Coach Tom Pestolesi

Social Media

Siteheader

Oxford Volleyball Club

Oxford Volleyball Club was established in September of 2014 and is focused on developing middle and high school aged athletes to become the top volleyball players in the Delta Region. 

Most practices are held on the campus of Ole Miss, which has been a strong connection to OVC from the start.  Over the years, several of the coaching staff members have been students and/or played or coached at Ole Miss. We are very happy to have this relationship which is key to our development and training of young players.

Kacie Hengler

Kacie Hengler

OVC Club Director - opvckacie@gmail.com

Phone: 707-235-2091